About Our Community
Community Map
Community History
Facilities
Meet the Board
President's Message
HOA Management
School Information
Helpful Contacts

News
Meeting Minutes
Newsletter Current
Newsletter Past
Newsletter Advertising


Swim Team

Association Documents
Pool Rules

Committees
Architectural
Communication
Safety & Security
Social

Current Weather
WXPort

Follow Us on Twitter

Follow Us on Facebook

 

 
Board of Directors  
   
Rob Shear, President president@armfieldfarm.org
Galileo Lopez, Vice President vicepresident@armfieldfarm.org
Susan Hanson, Treasurer treasurer@armfieldfarm.org
Greg Seiler, Secretary secretary@armfieldfarm.org
Ken Liu, At Large atlarge@armfieldfarm.org
   
Committee Chairs  
   
Architectural Review  
Eric Spradlin arb@armfieldfarm.org
   
Communication  
Michael Hanson communication@armfieldfarm.org
   
Pool  
VACANT pool@armfieldfarm.org
   
Safety and Security  
VACANT safety@armfieldfarm.org
   
Social  
Amber Laughton social@armfieldfarm.org